Utah Multi-State Concealed Firearm Permit Course

/, Non Shooting Class, Utah Non-Resident/Utah Multi-State Concealed Firearm Permit Course
Loading Events
This event has passed.

PLEASE NOTE There is a $25 DEPOSIT upon registration. (all deposits are transferable but not refundable)

Balance of $100 due on the day of the class – CASH ONLY! (please have exact change)

**This is not a live fire class.**
NO FIREARMS ARE REQUIRED

——————————————————————————————————————-

This permit allows non-residents of Utah to be able to carry a concealed handgun in Utah as well as the other 30 states that will recognize this permit.
This is the ideal permit to have if you travel to different states.

As a Maine resident, the Utah permit is good in:

Course fee is $125.00

This class includes your passport-style photo, finger prints, and the pre-addressed envelope. All you have to do after you attend the course is put all of the paperwork from the course, along with a copy of your driver’s license, and a check for $62.00 made out to Utah BCI, in the envelope and send it all off in the mail!

The course fee DOES NOT include the processing fee for Utah. 

A handgun permit is not required to apply for the Utah Non Resident permit.

Requirements:
1. Applicant must be at least 21 years of age
2. Proof of good character…whereas the applicant;
a. has not been convicted of a felony;
b. has not been convicted of any crime of violence;
c. has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;
d. has not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
e. has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
f. has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
g. has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed.

All you need to bring to class is a black pen. In about 60 days you should receive your permit (as long as you have no disqualifiers).

**This is not a live fire class.**
NO FIREARMS ARE REQUIRED

AFTER THE UTAH CLASS: Information for private & group shooting lessons, Connecticut, Florida, New Hampshire, Arizona, Virginia, Maine, Massachusetts, and Pennsylvania non-resident permits, and NRA Certificates is also available.

For more info contact: onsightfirearmstraining@gmail.com or visit www.onsightfirearmstraining.com

Private and group shooting lessons available – Rifle – Pistol – Shotgun
Women’s classes available.
New York pistol permit classes, Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Florida, Virginia, Arizona, Massachusetts carry permit classes available.

For more info:
info@onsightfirearmstraining.com
www.onsightfirearmstraining.com

BLACKPOINT TACTICAL HOLSTERS

OnSight Firearms Training has partnered with BlackPoint Tactical to give our customers
a great deal on the best kydex holsters on the market!
BlackPoint Tactical manufactures a full line of KYDEX products built around the ideas of comfort and concealment. BlackPoint Tactical produce hand crafted products which are entirely Made in the USA. They strive to produce a top quality product exceeded only by the level of customer service provided. Please visit their website and if purchasing, please use coupon code: OFTUSA for a nice discount!

CUSTOMER REFUND REQUESTS OR CUSTOMER CANCELLATIONS

Class Transfer: With 48-hour advance notice of event date we will reapply your deposit to another class of your choice.

Cancellation Refund: Refunds for 75% balance of deposit amount, if no transfer is possible, but ONLY if we are notified of the cancellation up to 48-hours in advance of event date.

No-Call/No-Show: Participants who do not show to the event without prior 48-hour notice forfeit their deposit.